

New Nonsurgical Pain Management Certified - 2023

The NBCRNA is pleased to announce that the following 21 individuals were granted Nonsurgical Pain Management Subspecialty Certification by the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists after successfully passing the Nonsurgical Pain Management Exam in 2023. Individuals are listed in alphabetic order according to the state of residence at the time of successful subspeciality certification. Certification for nurse anesthetists can be verified online at anytime by selecting Credential Verification on the NBCRNA website (www.NBCRNA.com).

Arkansas (AR)

Garret A Myhan, CRNA, NSPM-C

Arizona (AZ)

Antony Waweru, CRNA, NSPM-C

Florida (FL)

Jenitre Shavonne Moore, CRNA, NSPM-C

Iowa (IA)

Amanda E McKinley, CRNA, NSPM-C

Idaho (ID)

Tatiana V Khochay, CRNA, NSPM-C

Kansas (KS)

Sonia Slaba, CRNA, NSPM-C

Michigan (MI)

Sarah M Finch, CRNA, NSPM-C Ryan Timothy Hagley, CRNA, NSPM-C

Minnesota (MN)

Neil J Anderson, CRNA, NSPM-C Samantha G Pykkonen, CRNA, NSPM-C

Missouri (MO)

Logan Taylor, CRNA, NSPM-C

Mississippi (MS)

James Edgar L Baker, CRNA, NSPM-C Graham T Gardner, CRNA, NSPM-C

Nebraska (NE)

Anne Marie Kabes, CRNA, NSPM-C

New Hampshire (NH)

Ashley Gerald Cyr, CRNA, NSPM-C

Nevada (NV)

James Arthur Winters, Jr., CRNA, NSPM-C

South Dakota (SD)

Austin H Dale, CRNA, NSPM-C

Texas (TX)

Jacob I Jordan, CRNA, NSPM-C

Utah (UT)

Kyle C Comin, CRNA, NSPM-C

Virginia (VA)

Tabitha Taylor Lozada, CRNA, NSPM-C

West Virginia (WV)

Marina Cuk, CRNA, NSPM-C