

New Nonsurgical Pain Management Certified - 2024

The NBCRNA is pleased to announce that the following individuals were granted Nonsurgical Pain Management Subspecialty Certification by the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists after successfully passing the Nonsurgical Pain Management Exam and became NSPM Certified in 2024. Individuals are listed in alphabetic order according to the state of residence at the time of successful subspeciality certification. Certification and Recertification for nurse anesthetists can be verified online at anytime by selecting Credential Verification on the NBCRNA website (www.NBCRNA.com).

California (CA)

Willy Calingasan, CRNA, NSPM-C

Colorado (CO)

Trey Nathaniel Gorham, CRNA, NSPM-C John Yody Aucoin, CRNA, NSPM-C Lauren E Gerk, CRNA, NSPM-C

lowa (IA)

Ben A Levinson, CRNA, NSPM-C Daniel Forrest Campbell, CRNA, NSPM-C April D Cook, CRNA, NSPM-C

Idaho (ID)

Anne Benscheidt, CRNA, NSPM-C Joshua Lee Coleman, CRNA, NSPM-C

Illinois (IL)

Kelsey Park, CRNA, NSPM-C Nathan Mitchell Carroll, CRNA, NSPM-C Martina R Steed, CRNA, NSPM-C Kimberly S King, CRNA, NSPM-C Adam R Osborne, CRNA, NSPM-C

Kansas (KS)

Charlene M McDonald, CRNA, NSPM-C Timothy A Hanson, CRNA, NSPM-C Danielle Elizabeth Stenger, CRNA, NSPM-C

Missouri (MO)

John Daniel Melech, CRNA, NSPM-C

Mississippi (MS)

Joe R Martin, Jr., CRNA, NSPM-C

Montana (MT)

Anthony T Young, CRNA, NSPM-C

Nebraska (NE)

Denise Nan Gordon, CRNA, NSPM-C

Northern Mariana Islands

Annie Camacho Trusso, CRNA, NSPM-C

Ohio (OH)

Ashley George, CRNA, NSPM-C

Oklahoma (OK)

Sean Phillip Klufa, CRNA, NSPM-C

Oregon (OR)

Ashley Biegler, CRNA, NSPM-C

South Carolina (SC)

Matthew E Halliday, CRNA, NSPM-C

South Dakota (SD)

Adam Nate Wollman, CRNA, NSPM-C

Tennesse (TN)

Eva M Hardin, CRNA, NSPM-C

Texas (TX)

Genaro H Marquez, CRNA, NSPM-C Karrianne L Moore, CRNA, NSPM-C Brian G Cornelius, CRNA, NSPM-C Daniel B Howell, CRNA, NSPM-C John Ryan Nuckols, CRNA, NSPM-C Deniz Dishman, CRNA, NSPM-C Allison Rey, CRNA, NSPM-C

Wisconsin (WI)

Bradley Thomas Wagner, CRNA, NSPM-C Edward Zhovtis, CRNA, NSPM-C

Wyoming (WY)

Adam Fieber, CRNA, NSPM-C